Plant Swap

Go Back   Plant Swap > Garden Talk > Edibles > Kitchen

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-08-2013, 08:19 PM
Critter Rescue Angel

Oh yes Bali protien is very important. I have lentils, beans, nuts, and even some veggies have protien..but I also like fish. I am still learning about the protiens and were to get them. I will be doing some lentil and mung bean sprouts soon as my see gets here and those are great for protien.

Yummy Swampy! I am looking forward to juices in the summer also Watermelon!!
Old 01-08-2013, 08:29 PM
Blossom

Send a message via Yahoo to castlehaynenc
Good luck, River! Aren't you feeling hungry?
Old 01-08-2013, 09:28 PM
Critter Rescue Angel

Not really I ate a banana this afternoon..bot otherwise no i feel good. I have had 4 juice drinks plus water today. I feel better then i have in long time.

I will have one more juice tonight.
Old 01-08-2013, 09:33 PM
Blossom

Send a message via Yahoo to castlehaynenc
Good, I'm glad...that was the killer for me the last time I did a detox...I was starving!
Old 01-08-2013, 09:40 PM
Critter Rescue Angel

lot of times people think a detox means dont eat and it doesnt. I am detoxing further with my juices..but the juices i am making are packed FULL of nutrients...that is what the body needs...we often think we are hungry when in fact we ust need the proper nutrients..this is not found in packaged refined foods.
Old 01-10-2013, 04:03 PM
Critter Rescue Angel