Plant Swap

Go Back   Plant Swap > Regional > Gardening in the South > Georgia

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-07-2007, 12:01 PM
Acorn

Send a message via Yahoo to loboga

Hello Everyone,

I am new to this site. I live in Statesboro Georgia. I am just starting out with outside plants. I am so excited about fixing up my yard. A girlfriend gave me canna lilys and 4 o'clocks. I have bought 1 eucalyptus silver dollar, 2 joseph's coat, 2 columbine, 2 dwarf katie ruellia, 40 gladiolus, 3 spider plants (i think), 1 peace plant, 1 bride's veil, 3 ponytail plants 2 holly bushes, 1 jade plant. But as you can see most of my stuff is in hanging baskets except canna lily's 4 o'clocks, holly bushes, eucalyptus, gladiolus. I can do hanging basket however I am not sure of myself when it comes to yard plants. I am going to do my best. If anyone has any idea's, suggestions or help please let me know.
Thank you
Old 05-07-2007, 12:19 PM
PlantSwap Supporter